School Logo

Mersea Island School


Name Designation
Mr K Stannard Authority
Mr N Bagley Partnership
Mr G Brown Partnership
Mrs J Stenning Staff
Mrs S Hempstead Co-opted
Mrs R Reilly (Co-Chair of Governors) Co-opted
Mr A Jones (Vice-Chair) Co-opted
Mrs T Wright Headteacher
Mr T Wilkins


Mrs K Weir Parent
Mrs M Filtness Parent
Mrs Z Rogers (Co-Chair of Governors) Parent
Mrs Z O'Sullivan Co-opted
Mr R Porter Co-opted
Mrs T Gibbons Staff
Miss S Poole Co-opted
Mr R Clarke


Mrs J Johnson Clerk
Miss S Jay Clerk


Governor Membership

Governor Skills Matrix

Governance Statement 2020 - 2021

2019-2020 Register of Business Interests

2020-2021 Register of Business Interests